Via Tashed, the tracklist for the soon-to-be-released seventh installment of the ever-danceable Kitsune Maison compilation. View the list below, and watch the trailer for the release which features clothing from the F/W ’09 Kitsune collection as well as highlights from the compilation including a nightclub version of Phoenix’s ‘Lisztomania’ (a single they performed on SNL two weeks ago) that’s perhaps even catchier than the original.

01. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work
02. We Have Band – Time After Time
03. Phoenix – Lisztomania (Classixx Version)
04. Crystal Fighters – Xtatic Truth
05. The Golden Filter – Favourite Things
06. La Roux – In For The Kill (Lifelike Remix)
07. Beni – Fringe Element (Short Like Me Edit)
08. AutoKratz – Always More (Yuksek Remix)
09. 80 Kidz – Miss Mars
10. James Yuill – This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)
11. Men – Make It Reverse
12. Chew Lips – Solo
13. Chateau Marmont – Beagle
14. Heartsrevolution – Untitled
15. Delphic – Counterpoint (Delphic’ En Route Mix)
16. Encore – Untitled
17. Maybb – Touring In Ny (Short Tour Edit)
18. Renaissance Man – Rythym
19. Tanlines – Bejan

The short URL of the present article is:

Leave a Reply